Multi-Line Rep by Supplier

 

Company Contact Title Mobile Phone E-mail
A+ Career Apparel Bruce Taylor Regional Sales Rep (713) 304-4892 btaylor@apluseveryday.com
Aakron Line Natalie Azmitia SW Rep (818) 359-5444 nazmitia@aakronrule.com
AlphaBroder Claire@Tekweld.com North Texas Rep   pcesario@broderbros.com
Ariel  Neal Gondran Southwest Rep (469) 500-8812 nealg@arielpremium.com
AT Cross Bruce King Southwest Rep 678-357-3404 bking@cross.com
Bag Makers Inc. D'Anna Zimmer SW Rep (815) 687-6801 d'anna.zimmer@bagmakersinc.com
Best Promotions USA Mike Hicks SW Rep 972-552-3636 mike@bestpromotionsusa.com
BIC Graphic Dayna Barrientos North Texas  Rep (210) 216-1624 dayna.barrientos@bicgraphic.com
Custom Printing II, Ltd. Rick Sepulveda Sales Manager (254) 939-9373 ricks@customcrest.com
Cutter & Buck Caryn VanderMeer Noreth Texas Rep 972-248-1398 Caryn.VanderMeer@cutterbuck.comtterbuck.com
Delta Apparel, Inc. Jamie Lesher North Texas Rep (214) 289-5696 jamie.lesher@deltaapparel.com
E.A. Dion, Inc Paul Prendergast Vice-President of Sales & Marketing (800) 445-1007 paulp@eadion.com
Edwards Garment Patti Muller SW Rep (214) 551-3573 pmuller@edwardsgarment.com
ETS Express Kelsey Earl SW Rep (832) 421-1339 kearl@etsexpress.com
Evans Manufacturing T. J. Garrett SW Rep (214) 505-5493 tj@evans-mfg.com
Fey Promotional Products Group Tom Carpenter National Account Manager (817) 600-0496 tom.carpenter@fey-line.com
Fossil Corporate Markets Daniel Scheile Sales Manager 817-338-1313 dscheile@fossil.com
Gem Line Lauren Balazs SW Rep (713) 447-6824 lbalazs@gemline.com
Gill Studios Kathy Haas SW Rep (913) 541-2282 khaas@gill-line.com
GoldStar Alicia Dierking SW Rep (972) 467-3593 alicia.dierking@goldstarpens.com
Hirsch Gift Sharon Williams Sales Mgr (713) 259-9410 sharonw@hirschgift.com
Hit Promotional Products Shelley Collora North Texas Rep (214) 364-3024 shelleyc@hitpromo.net
Howard Miller Gil Cabble SWRep (214) 403-7891 g.cabble@tx.rr.com
Imagen Brands Lara Gryder Key Accounts Rep (281) 615-7758 lgryder@imagenbrands.com
Imagen Brands Kelsey Cunningham SW Rep (832) 421-1339 kcunningham@imagenbrands.com
J Charles Crystal Works Scott Whitsell SW Rep 480-643-0859 tessat@jcharles.com
Lanco Erich Braun SW Rep (832) 584-1833 erich.braun@lancopromo.com
Logomark, Inc. Robert De Veau SW Rep (832) 760-0427 robert.deveau@logomark.com
NYX Golf, Inc Melinda Maxwell SW Rep (214) 734-1199 melinda@nyxgolf.com
Partners for Incentives Roger Thomas SW Rep (817) 946-0191 roger.thomas@spihq.com
Pinnacle Sign Company Wendy Holley Sales Mgr (281) 948-2973 wendy@pinnacsigns.biz
Prime Resources Corporation Kathy Schneider SW Rep (214) 336-4507 kschneider@primeline.com
Polyconcept North America Brittany Smith SW Rep (281) 733-9493 bsmith@pcna.com
Prime Resources Corporation Kathy Schneider SW Rep (214) 348-2342 kathy@primeline.com
Sanford Business-to-Business Jennifer Cleveland SW Rep (303) 929-6222 jennifer.cleveland@newellco.com
SanMar David Espinosa North Texas  Rep (806) 239-1603 davidespinosa@sanmar.com
SanMar Jason Ziemann North Texas Rep (817) 876-7032 jasonz@sanmar.com
Showdown Display Pete Langdon VP of Sales (952) 454-2903 plangdon@signzoneinc.com
Spector and Company Clif Jordan SW Rep (972) 955-1008 clif@spectorandco.com 
Starline Kim Reinecker, MAS SW Rep/TX OK (281) 782-2181 kreinecker@starline.com
SunScope USA Darryl Hanks Rep (727) 492-7059 darryl@sunscopeusa.com
Tekweld Claire Ashford SW Rep (631) 492-1391 Claire@Tekweld.com
The Magnet Group Megan Bjorkman SW Rep (480) 886-8899 meganb@themagnetgroup.com
TriMark Powered by Leeds Andy Stilts SW Rep (214) 490-9215 astilts@trimarkbyleeds.com
TSF Sportswear Dennis Kraus SW Rep (713) 240-3511 dennis@tsfsportswear.com
Vantage Apparel Neal Young SW Rep (732) 850-8961 nealy@vantageapparel.com
Victorinox Swiss Army, Inc. Melinda Gleghorn SW Rep (713) 409-8693 melinda.gleghorn@swissarmy.com