Factory Rep Listing

 

A+ Career  Bruce Taylor Regional Sales Rep (713) 304-4892 btaylor@apluseveryday.com
Aakron Line Lacey Lee SW Rep (512) 221-8119 llee@aakronline.com
AlphaBroder Paul Cesario North Texas Rep (832) 627-7848 Dbonds@alphabroder.com
Ariel  Premium Supply Laura Brewer SW Rep 510-289-9979 laurab@arielpremium.com
Bag Makers Inc. D'Anna Zimmer SW Rep (815) 687-6801 d'anna.zimmer@bagmakersinc.com
Beacon Promotions. Rhonda LeGrand, MAS Vice-President of Sales (361) 463-6787 rlegrand@beaconpromotions.com
Best Promotions USA Tony Pinto SW Rep (972) 465-0125 jdmtony@pintomarketing.com
BIC Graphic Jim Munkittrick North Texas  Rep (281) 450-9734 jim.munkittrick@bicgraphic.com
Custom Printing II, Ltd. Rick Sepulveda Sales Manager (254) 939-9373 ricks@customcrest.com
Cutter & Buck Steve Finkelstein North Texas Rep (972-345-3542 steve.finkelstein@cutterbuck.com
Cutter & Buck Karen VanderMeer North Texas Rep 972-977-1865 karen.vandermeer@cutterbuck.com
Delta Apparel, Inc. Jamie Lesher North Texas Rep (214) 289-5696 jamie.lesher@deltaapparel.com
E.A.Dion, Inc Paul Prendergast Vice-President of Sales & Marketing  (800) 445-1007 paulp@eadion.com
Edwards Garment Patti Muller SW Rep (214) 551-3573 pmuller@edwardsgarment.com
ETS Express Kelsey Earl SW Rep (832) 421-1339 kearl@etsexpress.com
Evans Manufacturing T. J. Garrett SW Rep (214) 505-5493 tj@evans-mfg.com
Fey Promotional Products Group Tom Carpenter National Accounts Manager (817) 600-0496 tom.carpenter@fey-line.com
Fossil Corporate Markets Daniel Scheile Sales Manager (817) 338-1313 dscheile@fossil.com
Gemline Clif Jordan SW Rep (972) 955-1008 cjordan@gemline.com
Gold Bond Inc Karen Hunt Strategic Account Manager (832) 875-0486 karenh@goldbondinc.com
GoldStar Lauren Balazs SW Rep (713) 447-6824 lauren.balazs@goldstarpens.com
Hit Promotional Products Shelley Collora North Texas Rep (214) 364-3024 scollora@hitpromo.net
Houston Sign Company Debbie Jerolymack Sales Manager (713) 662-3123 debbie@houstonsign.com
Imagen Brands Lara Gryder SW Rep (281) 615-7758 lgryder@imagenbrands.com
J Charles Crystal Works Scott Whitsell SW Rep (480) 643-0859 tessat@jcharles.com
Keystone Suzan Pauley SW Rep (214) 500-3498 suzanp@keystoneline.com
Lanco Erich Braun SW Rep (832) 584-1833 erich.braun@lancopromo.com
Logomark, Inc. Robert De Veau SW Rep (832) 760-0427 robert.deveau@logomark.com
Numo Manufacturing Brandon Pecharich SW Rep (970) 412-8751 bpecharich@numomfg.com
NYX Golf, Inc Melinda Maxwell SW Rep (214) 734-1199 melinda@nyxgolf.com
Partners for Incentives Roger Thomas SW Rep (817) 946-0191 roger.thomas@spihq.com
Pinnacle Sign Company Wendy Holley Sales Manager (281) 948-2973 wendy@pinnaclesigns.biz
Polyconcept North America Brittany Smith SW Rep (281) 733-9493 bsmith@pcna.com
Prime Resources Corporation Kathy Schneider SW Rep (214) 336-4507 kschneider@primeline.com
Sanford Business-to-Business Dale Kleinman National Sales Mgr (708) 769-4461 dale.kleinman@sanford.com
SanMar Jason Ziemann North Texas Rep 817-876-7032 jasonz@sanmar.com
Spector & Company Clif Jordan SW Rep 972-955-1008 clif@spectorandco.com
Starline Kim Reinecker, MAS SW Rep/TX OK (281) 782-2181 kreinecker@starline.com
Showdown Display Scott Yurashek SW Rep (651) 202-1911 syurashek@signzoneinc.com
Showdown Display Jeff List West Texas, NM, OK 651-202-1830 jlist@signzoneinc.com
SunScope USA Darryl Hanks Rep (727) 492-7059 darryl@sunscopeusa.com
The Magnet Group Andy Stilts SW Rep (214) 490-9215 astilts@themagnetgroup.com
TriMark Powered by Leeds Paul Brigham SW Rep (832) 493-0495 pbrigham@trimarkbyleeds.com
TSF Sportswear Dennis Kraus SW Rep (713) 240-3511 dennis@tsfsportswear.com
Vantage Apparel Neal Young SWRep 732-850-8961 nealy@vantageapparel.com
Victorinox Swiss Army, Inc. Melinda Gleghorn SW Rep (713) 409-8693 melinda.gleghorn@swissarmy.com
Visual Promotions Scott Harris SW Rep (512) 629-6047 scottharris@visualpromotions.net